Why Choose Us


THE EXPERIENCE

Our mission is to offer you an experience that is pleasant and unobtrusive. Regardless of the product or service required, you will be treated in a professional and courteous manner. Our motivating force is your comfort and satisfaction with our end-product.


HIGH PERFORMANCE, DURABLE AND SUSTAINABLE SYSTEMS

Impervius is a specialist in various types of waterproofing for the building envelope. We provide and install high performance materials for roofs, foundations, and all types of structures.


PROGRESSIVE

The experience we offer to our clients is founded on our modern and refined approach to an archaic trade. Our philosophy blends industry innovation, progressive technologies and professional mastery. Rest assured, our team is well-positioned to care for all your waterproofing needs.

READ MORE

Who We Are?

impervius teamimpervius

Since its establishment in 2012, Impervius has emerged and made its mark in the waterproofing industry using progressive technologies, innovations and attitudes. We install high performance, durable and sustainable roofs while offering unparalleled guarantees, flexible payment options and an experience that is pleasant and unobtrusive.

Our objective is to offer the longest-lasting, most durable waterproofing solution possible at an honest price and in a positive environment.

READ MORE

Next Previous Testimonials

Our objective is to offer the longest-lasting, most durable waterproofing solution possible at an honest price and in a positive environment.

Certifications

Client
Client
Client
Client
Client
Client
Client
Client

Pourquoi nous choisir


UNE EXPÉRIENCE

Notre mission est de vous offrir une expérience qui est agréable et discrète. Quel que soit le produit ou le service requis, nous vous offrons un service professionel et courtois. Notre motivation est votre confort et votre satisfaction avec notre produit final.


SYSTÈMES DE HAUTE PERFORMANCE

Impervius est un spécialiste en étanchéité pour l'enveloppe du bâtiment. Nous fournissons et installons des matériaux de haute performance pour les toits, les fondations et tous les structures.


PROGRESSIVE

L'expérience que nous offrons à nos clients est fondée sur notre approche moderne et raffinée. Notre philosophie combine l'innovation de l'industrie, des technologies progressives et la maîtrise professionnelle. Soyez rassuré, notre équipe est bien placée pour répondre à tous vos besoins d'étanchéité.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Notre Entreprise

impervius teamimpervius

Depuis son établissement en 2012, Impervius s'est démarqué dans l'industrie de l'étanchéité en utilisant des technologies, innovations et attitudes progressives. Impervius installe des toitures de haute performance dont les critères sont la durabilité et la longévité. De plus, nous offrons des garanties supérieures, des options de paiement flexibles et une expérience qui est agréable et discrète.

Nous sommes résolus à fournir le meilleur produit à un prix honnête et dans un environnement positif.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Next Previous Témoignages

Nous sommes résolus à fournir le meilleur produit à un prix honnête et dans un environnement positif.

Certifications

Client
Client
Client
Client
Client
Client
Client
Client